Contact Us

Core Curriculum Teachers

Mrs. Arteman artemana@leroyk12.org

Mr. Becker beckerd@leroyk12.org

Mr. Conn conng@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Esposito espositom@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Gaddis gaddisn@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Loy loyt@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Myers myersk@leroyk12.org

Mr. Roberts robertsb@leroyk12.org

* * * * * * *

Exploratory Teachers

Agriculture Mr. Perry perryj@leroyk12.org

Art Mrs. Little littlem@leroyk12.org

Band / Chorus Mrs. Wells wellsb@leroyk12.org

Computer Apps Mrs. Flaherty flahertyl@leroyk12.org

Industrial Tech Mr. Larson larsond@leroyk12.org