Contact Us

Core Curriculum Teachers

Mrs. Arteman     artemana@leroyk12.org

Mr. Becker          beckerd@leroyk12.org

Mr. Conn            conng@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Esposito     espositom@leroyk12.org

Ms. Ferguson     fergusonl@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Gaddis        gaddisn@leroyk12.org

Mrs. Loy              loyt@leroyk12.org

*                *                *                *                *                *                *

Exploratory Teachers

        Agriculture      Mr. Perry            perryj@leroyk12.org             
                                                          https://sites.google.com/a/leroyk12.org/perryj/home  

                    Art       Mrs. Little           littlem@leroyk12.org

Computer Apps       Mrs. Flaherty     flahertyl@leroyk12.org

  Industrial Tech       Mr. Larson         larsond@leroyk12.org

               STEM       Mrs. Buckley      buckleyk@leroyk12.org        
                                                           http://buckley.leroyk12.org/